Contact Us

Customer Support

Tel: +27 (0)11 731 0600 Option 1
Direct: +27 (0)86 1GMS247
Fax: +27 (0)86 681 7279
Email: support@globalmicro.co.za
Hours: 24 x 7

Sales and Partners

Direct: +27 (0)11 731 0600 – Option 2
Fax: +27 (0)86 681 8354
Email: sales@globalmicro.co.za
Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. GMT, Monday to Friday

SALES EXECUTIVESDino Berardelli: dino@globalmicro.co.za
Darren Dean Harrison: darren@globalmicro.co.za
Manqoba (Q) Nkabinde: manqoba@globalmicro.co.za
Andrew Payne: andrew@globalmicro.co.za
Demetri Petropolous: demetri@globalmicro.co.za

General

Telephone: +27 (0)11 731 0600 or 0861 GLOBAL
Help Desk: +27 (0)861 GMS247
Fax: +27 (0)11 731 0601 or 0861 GMSFAX

Physical Address:
5th Floor, Global House
28 Sturdee Avenue
Rosebank, Johannesburg
2196
South Africa

Postal Address:
PO Box 2174
Parklands
2121

Map

GPS Coordinates : X: 28°2`8.18`` Y:-26°8`35.55``

Send us feedback